Can I remove ALL data?

If you’ve been experimenting with the trial version and want to clear the database, go to the Wizards section, click on Data, then click the Erase ALL Data button.

Join Our Mailing List

• Special Offers & Discounts
• No Spam
• Unsubscribe Anytime