Can I keep the data I enter during the 30 day trial?

You can keep the data you have entered during the free 30 day trial simply by registering the software. This disables the trial limitations. The 30 day trial is the full working version, so there’s nothing more to download or install.

To remove the sample data from the Studio Organizer, go to the Wizards section, click on Data, then click the Remove Sample Data button.

Join Our Mailing List

• Special Offers & Discounts
• No Spam
• Unsubscribe Anytime